Update: Fanboy Comics & more

Hello! Happy Monday. I haven’t blogged in a couple of weeks but that doesn’t mean I haven’t been writing! I finished my third review for Fanboy Comics, which will be published shortly on their BRAND NEW WEBSITE. The site was just unveiled today, and I have to say, it looks amazing! The creative and entertaining folks behind FBCs have really outdone themselves, so check it out by clicking here and what are you waiting for? Sign up for their daily e-newsletter (a compilation of must-read news stories from the top geek news websites), join in on a blog discussion, subscribe to their weekly podcast, or just dive into the wealth of articles, interviews, reviews & more that they already have up on their site. Enjoy!

And keep an eye out for my review of another Sundance film: The Details.

Also, on a personal note, I finished my Castle spec a week or so ago, and I’ve sent it out for feedback. As far as my novelette goes, I sent what I had to my brother, and he and I had a long phone discussion about it, which helped me get some perspective on its future (it’s far from finished!).

Leave a Reply

