Where have you been?

kitty frog

Right here! As anyone who knows me may say, it’s Springtime so I’ve been TV spec writing, yet again. This time though I’m working with a partner, which I can talk more about later. So far, we’ve spec’ed Nickelodeon’s Supah Ninjas, and we’re almost done with a Once Upon a Time spec. It is time consuming so I sometimes find myself not having time for much else!

If you’d like to catch up on my film reviews before I re-post them here, go on over to Fanboycomics.net

If you’d like to see what I’ve been up to food-wise, check out my new posts for Garlicmysoul.com

Also, I’m waiting to hear back from one of my top publishers in regards to my novelette. I’ve received some more helpful feedback since then (it can take weeks to hear back) so depending on the outcome, I may make a couple more edits before submitting again.

Cheers and Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

