Happy May 1st!

Ellen Tremiti

Hello there,

Happy Spring! Life has been so busy lately. I’m working with a writing partner. We’ve spec’ed two TV shows and we are working on our second original pilot. I also am writing some fiction and taking part in a monthly podcast called, “My Arms Are Lasers” where we discuss various works of science fiction.

Even though life gets hectic, I will still post here!

My little snippet for today is to keep looking for new avenues to display your work. I recently figured out that certain sub reddits at reddit.com are great forums to display your work and read the work of others. There really is a great community there.

Best,

Ellen

“Tell the truth, but don’t be boring.”

Leave a Reply

